The ancient art and science of pranic healing and arhatic yoga

Course Reviews

Arhatic Yoga® (Prep)
Arhatic Yoga® (Prep)

196 reviews:

  • August 06, 2023

    Sidmanegda K.
    Burkina Faso, Ouagadougou

    J apris à brûler mes énergies et penseés négatives.

  • July 24, 2023

    Noura I.
    Kuwait, Kuwait City

    Life changing course

  • June 20, 2023

    Ilhan K.
    Turkey, Ankara

    Eğitimi tekrar etmek çok iyi geldi. Önemli nazı noktaları farketmemi sağladı. Master Danny cömertçe bu kadim hazineyi bizlerle paylaştı. Müteşekkirim.

  • June 20, 2023

    Zehra Pinar C.
    Turkey, Ankara

    Benim için çok yararlı bir tekrar oldu. Çok teşekkürler

  • April 10, 2023

    Sharada N.
    United Arab Emirates, Dubai

    This course provided me a very practical approach of self mastery and purification. It has forced me into self reflection and question unconscious habits... everything surfaced to awareness.

  • March 20, 2023

    Carole A.
    Lebanon, Beirut

    I had a spritual experience that I share it , than I felt that I m ready for next level... specially course with Mr Sryram always different, easy, smooth and constant.

  • March 13, 2023

    Rola B.
    Lebanon, Beirut

    It’s an amazing and essential course for self awareness, development and a life transformation. And I highly recommend it for everyone!

  • March 13, 2023

    Rayya J.
    Lebanon, Beirut

    Explanations were extremely clear, the energy and personality of Mr. Rajagopal were contagious with positivity, we were eager to begin our arhatic journey

  • February 22, 2023

    Anjana S.
    United Arab Emirates, Dubai

    Was amazing .way more than I had expected

  • February 18, 2023

    Ali Hassan A.
    Bahrain, Saar

    i love sri ram approach to Arhatic yoga, the way he delivers the information is beautifully done, Great course , even though it was a review but i learned alot of new things.