The ancient art and science of pranic healing and arhatic yoga
Cart0

Course Reviews

Inner Teachings Christianity Revealed®
Inner Teachings Christianity Revealed®

25 reviews:

  • November 17, 2019

    Huseyin S.
    Turkey, Ankara

    paranın ve bolluğun bereketin önündeki engelleri kaldırmayı net bir şekilde öğrendim. öğretmenimiz mr.danny ve kursu düzenleyen arkadaşlara sonsuz teşekkürler.

  • November 06, 2019

    Nurcin E.
    Turkey, Ankara

    İçsel öğretilere ilişkin böylesi güzel konuları farklı bir bakış açısıyla görmek ve farklı alanlarda aynı uygulamaların neden karşımıza çıktığını anlamak son derece yararlı oldu. Zaten Master Danny’den eğitim almanın onuru bile yeterliydi candan teşekkürler.

  • November 05, 2019

    Suna E.
    Turkey, Ankara

    Muhtesem bir kurs çok teşekkür ederim

  • November 04, 2019

    Isin S.
    Turkey, Ankara

    Bu günü kadar aklımdaki sorulara cevap oldu.

  • November 04, 2019

    Ilhan K.
    Turkey, Ankara

    Çok derin sırların açıklandığı bir eğitim oldu. Çok mutlu ve huzurluyum. Master Choa bizim ruhsal, zihinsel ve duygusal olarak evrimleşebilmemiz için herşeyi cömertçe sunmuş. Minnettarım.

  • November 04, 2019

    Hatice U.
    Turkey, Ankara

    Kursa katıldığım için gerçekten mutluyum.Derin öğretiler ve kıymetli bilgiler müthiş bir farkındalık yarattı. Hani birdenbire bir ışık çakar ve "işte bu "dersin, "meğerse bunu anlatmış bu öğretide".Hakikatteki öğretiler ne kadar kıymetli ,
    bu kursa katıldığım için çok şanslı hissediyorum. Şükürler olsun .

  • November 04, 2019

    Hafize Sevinc E.
    Turkey, Ankara

    It was a very deep and special course. The inner teachings given in this course were amazing. I learned that the stories I heard as a child and did not even think about them, contained so many spiritual teachings. It helped me understand the creation of the universe and the human race, how we are evolving. Taking this course was a truly wonderful experience.

  • October 01, 2019

    Dana A.
    Jordan, Amman

    The course and material presented was very informative and integrative, encouraging personal inquiry and allowing for spiritual and intellectual growth.

  • February 18, 2019

    Shrena M.
    Kenya, Mombasa

    Very intense and informative

  • February 18, 2019

    Namrita B.
    Kenya, Mombasa

    The energy of the session was amazing. It meant a great deal for me to learn more about the teachings connected to Christianity. It surely was an eye opener.