The ancient art and science of pranic healing and arhatic yoga
Cart0

Course Reviews

MCKS Advanced Pranic Healing®
MCKS Advanced Pranic Healing®

200 reviews:

Records 1 To 10 From 110 Record(s)
  • June 17, 2019

    Laure C.
    Lebanon, Beirut

    It was amazing to go deeper into pranic healing. Jad is really patient funny and also passionate about it which make the course interactif and easy to focus.

  • June 17, 2019

    Rashmi R.
    United Arab Emirates, Dubai

    I thoroughly enjoyed this beautiful transformation of knowledge and it opened up my mind to so many different aspects of healing. It should be stretched to 3 days for students to be able to absorb n process the information.

  • May 29, 2019

    Ossanna K.
    Lebanon, Beirut

    I wish we would have monthly courses...

  • May 27, 2019

    Eda K.
    Turkey, Ankara

    Ücreti daha düşük olabilir

  • May 21, 2019

    Hatice U.
    Turkey, Ankara

    Keyifli, huzurlu ve kolaylıkla öğrenilip uygulanabilir olması.

  • May 20, 2019

    Nuray I.
    Turkey, Ankara

    Kusursuz

  • May 20, 2019

    İzim T.
    Turkey, Ankara

    If you were impressed by basic pranic healing then you should for sure attend this one. New healing technics are thaught in this course that will help you achieve faster results.

  • May 20, 2019

    Zisan irem O.
    Turkey, Ankara

    Eğitmenler her adımda yardımcı ve sabırlı idiler. Uygulamalar çok öğreticiydi. Eğitmenlerimizin desteğiyle şifacı olma yolunda önemli bir adım attığımızı düşünüyorum.

  • May 20, 2019

    Alya M.
    United Arab Emirates, Dubai

    very good course

  • May 15, 2019

    Dipi N.
    Kenya, Nairobi

    Sagar an excellent instructor.I think each student has his/her own aptitude and level of learning and the centre does give support for improving your skills which I appreciate a lot. They are allways ready to help you. Thanks